Review: Papergang Subscription Box March 2017

This month’s Papergang Box arrived at my door a couple of days ago. This is a monthly stationary box, based here in the UK. Here’s my vlog review of it:

As I said in the video, while I am happy with the box, I’m not quite as thrilled with it as I was last month. That being said, all of the items are useful for me.

Also, I mentioned in the video that there were unusually two calendars included. I contacted Ohh Deer, the company behind the Papergang box, and they got back to me very quickly to explain. Due to international customers getting their boxes a little later than us in the UK, they weren’t getting to use the calendars fully, hence a calendar being sent out a month in advance to fix this issue. I must say, both on the quick and polite reply and also on fixing a customer issue, that’s pretty good customer service!

If you’re interested in subscribing to the Papergang Box, here’s a link for you!

Hope you like the video!

Leave a Reply

