My 2015 Offline Photo Challenge

I take photos constantly. Like most people, I have a camera on my phone, plus I have a compact digital camera which I regularly take on days out. I love having photos of special times to look back on. But, as I commented to Husband a little back, I’ve got hundreds of photos sitting on my computer that are never really looked at. Even the ones I put online aren’t seen that much. So, clever man that he is, Husband gave me a photo album for Christmas.

P1020891

It’s a really lovely looking one. It holds 200 photos and I am determined to fill it by the end of this year. On average, I should take and print 3 or 4 photos per week. This sounds pretty easily done. I really want to be consistent about it though. I don’t want to miss out a few weeks then suddenly have 10 photos all from the same day. I want this album to record the whole year.

I will be posting some of the photos online and on this blog but not all of them. I am, after all, an anonymous blogger and I want lots of family photos which unfortunately I cannot share with you all. I will share as many as I can though!

Leave a Reply

